KROHNE United Kingdom – People

UK Sales

Tel.: +44 (0) 1933 408500
Fax: +44 (0) 1933 408501

Sales Director
Andy Muschamp

Mobile: +44 (0) 7977 042663
Email: a.muschamp@krohne.com

Southern Region

UK South / East Anglia Sales Manager
Bob Turner

Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 667183
Email: b.turner@krohne.com

Area Sales Manager – South West
Ashley Davies

Mobile: +44 (0) 7876 130414
Email: a.davies@krohne.com

Area Sales Manager – East Midlands
Joanne Hallam

Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 537586
Email: j.hallam@krohne.com

Northern Region

UK North / North East Sales Manager
Dave Etherington

Tel: +44 (0) 1912 680136
Mobile: +44 (0) 7795 628647
Email: d.etherington@krohne.com

Area Sales Manager - Midlands and Wales
Graham Wightman

Mobile: +44 (0) 7973 164443
Email: g.wightman@krohne.com

Analytical and Temperature Division

Product Manager Analytical
Hugh Lloyd

Mobile: +44 (0)7587 136773
Email: h.lloyd@krohne.com

Scotland

Hamall Process Instruments
Devonpark Mills
Alexandra Street
Tillicoultry
Clackmannanshire
Scotland, UK

Tel:+44 (0) 1259 753753
Fax: +44 (0) 1259 752770

Internet: http://hamall.co.uk/

Email: sales@hamall.co.uk

Eire

DWN Instrumentation Ltd
7 Doughcloyne Court Industrial Estate,
Wilton, Cork, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 21 4346953
Fax: +353 (0) 21 4346954

Email: cork@dwn.ie

DWN Instrumentation Ltd
23 Western Parkway Business Centre,
Ballymount Road, Dublin 12, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 4505996
Fax: +353 (0) 1 4505695

Email: dublin@dwn.ie

Internet: http://www.dwn.ie

UK Sales & Order Processing

Fax: +44 (0) 1933 408501

Sales Office Manager
Mark Hindmarch

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408511
Email: m.hindmarch@krohne.com

Senior Sales Engineer
Colin Morling

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408522
Email: c.morling@krohne.com

Internal Sales Engineer
Michael Duroe

Tel: +44 (0)1933 408503,
Email: m.duroe@krohne.com

Internal Sales Engineer
Kye Bromley

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408507
Email: k.bromley@krohne.com

Internal Sales Engineer
Phil Grigg

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408610
Email: p.grigg@krohne.com

Contracts Supervisor
Darren Cleere

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408521
Email: d.cleere@krohne.com

Assistant Contracts Engineer
Jenny Eyre

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408564
Email: j.eyre@krohne.com

Sales Secretary
Rachael Thurlow

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408502
Email: r.thurlow@krohne.com

Projects Office

Fax Number: +44 (0) 1933 408584

Projects Supervisor
Nick Rogers

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408513
Email: n.rogers@krohne.com

Document Controller
Catherine Blackhall

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408524
Email: c.blackhall@krohne.com

Document Controller
Joanna Yorke

Tel.: +44 (0) 1933 408510
Email: j.yorke@krohne.com

Accounts Department

Fax Number: + 44 (0) 1933 408501

Finance Director
Mariette Keir

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408551
Email: m.keir@krohne.com

Management Accountant
Rebecca Stewart

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408505
Email: r.stewart@krohne.com

Accounts Receivable
Mary Baker

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408526
Email: m.baker@krohne.com

Accounts Payable
Nicki Bedwell

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408539
Email: n.bedwell@krohne.com

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager
Dawn Durkin

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408504
Fax: +44 (0) 1933 408519
E-mail: d.durkin@krohne.com

Human Resources Advisor
Tracy Mayhew

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408604
Fax: +44 (0) 1933 408519
E-mail: t.mayhew@krohne.com

Service Department

Fax Number: +44 (0) 1933 408582

Service Division Manager
Owen Ignatian

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408568
Email: o.ignation@krohne.com

Senior Service Technician
Steve Allen

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408529
Email: s.allen@krohne.com

Service Support Technician
Michael Delaney

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408567
Email: m.delaney@krohne.com

Senior Service Technician              
Alan Clarke

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408641
Email:  a.clarke@krohne.com

Service Technician
Nigel Gill                                      

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408642
Email: n.gill@krohne.com

Service Division Co-coordinator
Peter Tansley       

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408428
Email: p.tansley@krohne.com

Product Management

Fax Number: +44 (0) 1933 408589

International Product Group Manager Mass Flow
Frank Grunert

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408562
Email: f.grunert@krohne.com

Responsible for market development and product support for all Coriolis flowmeter matters worldwide.

International Product Manager
Juan Carlos Ballesta

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408565
Email: j.ballesta@krohne.com

International Product Manager
Adeel Hassan

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408591
Email: a.hassan@krohne.com

International Product Manager
Ish Mahomed

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408552
Email: i.mahomed@krohne.com

Product Support Specialist Mass Flow
David Hopper

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408509
Email: d.hopper@krohne.com

Product Management Office Manager
Claudia van der Kraats-Houwen

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408560
E-mail: c.kraats-houwen@krohne.com

Technical Writer
Barry Batkin

Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408561 
Email: b.batkin@krohne.com